About Just A Little Faith Blog

Just A Little Faith Blog is exactly what it sounds like: a little bit of me (Jessica Faith), a little bit of my adventures, and a little bit of Jesus.

I will be sharing my journey in Disney World, as I embark on the path that I know God has blessed me with. I am taking an action of faith and doing this program. God has put big dreams on my heart, and this is only the beginning.

I want you, dear reader, to know that you can be the change you want to see in the world. With God on your side, there is no limit to the exponential effect you can have on this earth.

I believe this with my whole heart, and I am going to make a difference with my life. I don’t want my life’s work to just be a pebble tossed into the sea, producing small waves, but a meteor crashing into the ocean. You can read more about my mission in my post,  The Meteor Effect.

The purpose of this blog is to provide a living testimony of my journey of impacting the world in the name of Jesus. My life and my story have led me up to this point: the point to where I would be willing to do anything to make a difference with my life.

As you read through my blog, I hope that you feel inspired. Walt Disney started from a dream and a mouse, and my journey will start from Just A Little Faith. No matter where you are, you can start your journey and accomplish those dreams that you once thought were unreachable.

I cannot begin to fathom what things will unfold on the journey, and I am so very excited to share them all with you.

Read the About Me section and My Testimony for more info, and thanks for looking at my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

